In your thoughts,
Immersed so deep.
Too deep I’ve gone,
I need to take a leap.

A leap so requisite,
to jump out of your
hallucinations.
Don’t misunderstand it
for reverie.
They are your mere
awful visions.

Visions of you in love,
In love with someone else.
You, kissing her so right,
She, holding on you so tight.

So tight for you,
to even make a slight shift.
So right for her,
like that of a perfect drift.

Is this the jealousy ranting?
Am I envying her for the good?
Believe me, I am here contemplating,
About your soul so crooked.

I can see it through,
through your transparent yet filthy soul.
That what you’re gonna do.
You’re using her like another doll.

A doll to play with,
As long as you don’t find another toy.
For which you don’t deserve being called a man.
You are just another wicked boy.

A boy who played with me too!
A boy who ruined me for good.
You killed the life in me nearly,
But no more do I get hooked.

Playing the same way with her,
But what can I do.
It’s just the visions of you,
And a girl with no clue.

I feel sad,
Not for the broken us.
But for the new doll,
Trapped in your curse.

Picture Credits.

(Instagram: verbal.seduction)
(Facebook: Verbal Seduction.)

Any secret message for me?

Ananya, The Verbal Seduction.

Advertisements.

Adolf Hitler: A Life From Beginning to End    Sherlock Holmes – The UltimateCollection
                                                           
Meenaz Gold Plated JhumkiEarrings For Women  ESHOPITUDE NECKLACE SET 
                           

