Your demons seemed familiar.
Yet chose to look upon them
through angelic eyesight.
Well, now I know,
It was the most dreadful
blindfold I could put on my
Instinct.

The devil in you broke in
every now and then.
But here I was,
gazing at you, comforting myself,
that you’re a mere beast
with a smile li’l wicked.

A beast who could be turned
into a darling, my darling.
You never could be one tho’.
Irrespective of my
undying efforts.
How wrong could I be.
And how upright could
my instinct be.

How upright could
my instinct be.

My Instinct.

Picture Credits.

(Instagram: verbal.seduction)
(Facebook: Verbal Seduction.)

Any secret message for me?

Ananya, The Verbal Seduction

Advertisements.

Like the Flowing River:
Thoughts and
Reflections
                                    Universal Holder + Mobile Phone Camera Lens Telescope



